Company “AVL-BUD”

Construction company, which works in the market of building real estate construction since 2013. During this time, the company has earned an impeccable reputation and recognition of its clients and partners.

To date, AVL-BUD is one of the most responsible construction companies in Kyiv.

During its existence, the enterprise has reached such a level that by today, through its highly skilled employees, it conducts a full cycle of housing construction, starting with the withdrawal of land, developing and approval of design estimates.

The enterprise currently owns its own industrial base, motor transport, construction machinery and machinery. Together with the expansion of construction, the range of our employees and partners is expanding every year.

AVL-BUD LLC is a highly skilled, energetic, purposeful, highly experienced work whose main task is to faithfully fulfill their responsibilities to achieve a common goal.

OUR TEAM

Litvinenko Alexander Vasilyevich
Director of the Construction Department
Litvinenko Oksana Olegovna
Chief Financial Officer

Компания ООО «АВЛ-БУД»

Строительная компания, работающая на рынке строительства недвижимости с 2013 году. По настоящее время компания заработала безупречную репутацию и признание клиентов и партнеров.

На сегодняшний день «АВЛ-БУД» — одна из самых ответственных строительных компаний Киева.

За время своего существования предприятие достигло такого уровня, что на сегодняшний день силами своих высококвалифицированных сотрудников проводит полный цикл жилищного строительства, начиная с отвода земельного участка, разработки и утверждения проектно-сметной документации.

Предприятие в настоящее время владеет собственной промышленной базой, автотранспортом, строительными машинами и механизмами. Вместе с расширением строительства с каждым годом расширяется и круг наших работников и партнеров.

Коллектив ООО «АВЛ-БУД» — это высококвалифицированные, энергичные, целеустремленные, работники с большим опытом работы, основной задачей которых является добросовестное выполнение возложенных на них обязанностей для достижения общей цели.

НАШ КОЛЛЕКТИВ

Литвиненко Александр Васильевич
Директор строительного отдела
Литвиненко Оксана Олеговна
Финансовый директор